Skip to content

Reusable Dryer Sheet

04/16/2010

I love dryer sheets – I do. But they are a wasteful expense, too – I hate anything that is in essence “throw away after one use.” So here came the perfect substitute. A pair of reusable dryer sheets for under $15 – eco-friendly, hypoallergenic and withstands hundreds of uses. This site (NaturalAllergy.com) also has a huge selection of cleaning supplies, bedding, personal care items and more for those who are sensitive to certain ingredients/scents/fibers. Having recently learned my daughter’s weird elbow/knee rash is caused by my natural (but scented) laundry detergent, softener and dryer sheets….I may be looking into more of these hypoallergenic items.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

